COVID-19 UPDATE: We are now offering local pick up option upon check out no code needed. If you prefer no contact drop off we will contact you to confirm delivery. SHIPPING DETAILS: Orders placed from July 10-July 20 will be available after July 21.
COVID-19 UPDATE: We are now offering local pick up option upon check out no code needed. If you prefer no contact drop off we will contact you to confirm delivery. SHIPPING DETAILS: Orders placed from July 10-July 20 will be available after July 21.
Cart 0

Find Us

In this section you are able to view a list of upcoming events including shows, workshops and speaking engagements.

Event

Date

Time/Entry Fees

Location

Hamilton Bulldogs Makers Market

Saturday  February 15, 2020

11am-2pm

without  ticket

2pm-5pm

with ticket to game

First Ontario Centre

101 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON

Success In the City

Wednesday March 4, 2020

8:30am-4pm

Ticketed Event

Carmen’s banquet Centre

1520 Stone Church Rd. E Hamilton, ON

Night at the Greenhouse

Friday March 6, 2020

6pm-10pm

Ticketed Event

Tropical Greenhouse

1000 Main St. E

Hamilton, ON

Women’s Expo

Sunday  March 8, 2020

10am-4pm

Ancaster Fairgrounds

630 Trinity Rd S. Jerseyville, ON

Mala Workshop-Host Studio Creative Insight Pottery

Sunday March 22, 2020

10am-1pm

Ticketed Event

Waterdown, ON

Toronto Yoga Conference

Booth #423

Thursday April 2- Sunday April 5, 2020

See Yoga Conference site for details and ticket purchase/registration

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

255 Front St. W

Toronto, ON

Mala Bracelet Workshop-Host Studio Creative Insight Pottery

Sunday April 19, 2020

10am-1pm

Ticketed Event

Waterdown, ON

Rustic Feather Barntique Opening Day

Friday May 1, 2020

Open to Public

1233 Turkey Point Road Simcoe, ON

Mala Workshop-Host Studio YoUniversal Healing

Friday May 8, 2020

7pm-10pm

Ticketed Event

SOLD OUT

Smithville, ON

Wire Wrapping Workshop-Host Studio Creative Insight Pottery

Sunday May 17, 2020

10am-1pm

Ticketed Event

Waterdown, ON

Happening Grimsby

Saturday June 20, 2020

10am-4pm

Grimsby, ON Downtown

Applications Pending for the Following Events

Crafts at the Kiln

Saturday August 1-Sunday August 2, 2020

Open to Public

Norfolk County, ON

Muskoka Yoga Festival

Friday August 14- Sunday August 16, 2020

TBA

Rosseau Lake College, Rosseau, ON

SuperCrawl

Friday  September 4-Sunday September 6, 2020

Open to Public

Hamilton, ON

Balls Falls Thanksgiving Festival

Friday October 9-Monday October 12, 2020

Open to Public/

 Entry Fee

West Lincoln, ON

Hometown for the Holidays

Saturday November 28-Sunday November 29, 2020

Open to Public

Norfolk, ON

Holiday Open House

Sunday December 13, 2020

Open to Public

Hamilton, ON